COAST 2 COAST HIP HOP SHOW

DJ 3RD DEGREE

NAME: DJ 3rd Degree

 

REPPIN: Los Angeles CA

GENRES: 80s & Current Hip Hop 

The Official DJ for The High Children

RATES FOR HIRE
 LOCAL SERVICE: $100 Per Hour
 VIRTUAL SERVICE: $100 Per Hour

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

VIDEO LIBRARY

Episode 9

Episode 8

Episode 7

Episode 6

Episode 10

Coast 2 Coast Hip Hop Show

 

Every Friday, DJ 3rd Degree takes you on a journey into sound! A journey that will take you to new futuristic places musically, along with flashbacks into the past. The Coast to Coast Hip Hop Show was created in the halls of L.A. Valley College back in 1996. Hosted by DJ 3rd Degree, the show is 2-hours of non-stop, commercial-free music, not held down by program directors and play lists. Playing brand new music in the first hour, DJ 3rd Degree introduces you to the world of unknown artists and music not played on your commercial radio stations. The 2nd hour is DJ 3rd Degree LIVE in the mix, playing old school jams from the 80's-2000's.  

 

With over 30+ years of DJ and music industry experience, 3rd Degree brings that knowledge to the show. With interviews from new up and coming artists, along with some OG rappers in the game, you get more than just music. 

 

Repping for Endangered Speciez, U.B.O.K., The L.A.C. (The Los Angeles Classics), and RapAttackLives.com, DJ 3rd Degree has the support of the hip-hop culture. Now its your turn to support! Come check us out LIVE, every Friday from 7-9pm EST/4-6pm PST.

 

PEACE!

DJ 3rd Degree - U.B.O.K. Ent.

The Coast to Coast Hip Hop Show - Fridays at www.endangeredspeciez.com (7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific)

The Los Angeles Classics

© 2015 by ENDANGERED SPECIEZ. All rights reserved.